perpetual bluefunk
current

mood:

game: - _ - zzz

music: groovetech - seattle [realone radio]

just watched: - _ - ZZzzz

last five entries:

[ elusive fuzz magnet - 03.05.04 ]
[ accidental hair - 03.04.04 ]
[ primary time - 03.02.04 ]
[ on: the gm & oscar night - 03.01.04 ]
[ that familar foreboding - 02.27.04 ]

.. previous ..
.. archive ..
.. random ..
.. contact ..
.. note ..
.. rings ..
.. profile ..

.. wishlist ..


. . . . .
diaries i read:
casperwoo
estree
ninjin
noalarms
nudeplatypus
sasori-gal
smartypants
tardybean
waffler

. . . . .
others i read:
studioglyphic
glasstrack
50cups
hitch22





ddr clique




[ 09.13.02 ] [ 10:08 am ]

clie fun

recently, i realized a way to make my boring work day a bit more interesting.

well to me at least.

it suddenly occurred to me that i have a digital camera on my palm device. duh. my brain exclaimed, "self ! this is fun waiting to happen !"

now i can share exciting things like what my morning beverage looks like, or the strange articles that i have amassed on my desk:

i have a bearista with a pen cap shoved up his arse. but look how happy he is. he is my friend. bearista smiles even whilst i jot down notes. what a good sport.

gucci received this fine friend in one of his tile sample packages. this textile company decided that we needed a sparkly lizard instead of a promo pen with their logo on it. pshaw. who needs a logo pen anyway? in any case, he is now mine. and he has been dubbed, "lorenzo". he is sexy. no?

lorenzo is usually found lounging on my computer monitor, occasionally mustering up the energy to wave at the passersby or hi-fiving derek...but what he really longs to do, is travel...

cast of characters:

bluefunk Win

Boss zoolander cfo

captain gucci boss2

raver mommy


diaryland