perpetual bluefunk
current

mood:

game: - _ - .o O (resident evil 0)

music: ....

just watched: rented: a beautiful mind

last five entries:

[ elusive fuzz magnet - 03.05.04 ]
[ accidental hair - 03.04.04 ]
[ primary time - 03.02.04 ]
[ on: the gm & oscar night - 03.01.04 ]
[ that familar foreboding - 02.27.04 ]

.. previous ..
.. archive ..
.. random ..
.. contact ..
.. note ..
.. rings ..
.. profile ..

.. wishlist ..


. . . . .
diaries i read:
casperwoo
estree
ninjin
noalarms
nudeplatypus
sasori-gal
smartypants
tardybean
waffler

. . . . .
others i read:
studioglyphic
glasstrack
50cups
hitch22





ddr clique




[ 11.04.02 ] [ 9:59 pm ]

today was my first day on the new job.

it's hardly my dream vocation, but at least it pays the bills for now and i get to utilize my bilingual skills.

the small intimate atmosphere provides a nice work environment...mainly because, the people are nice. ahhhh...contentment.

the one thing i must gripe about though, is the fact that the girl sitting next to me, likes to listen to the pop radio station. this subjected me to eight hours of the top 40's being rotated in short cycles...this i hate to say, included, that godawful song by that american idol girl.

i vacillated, between wanting to say something, and biting my tongue. but then i noticed, that she was actually humming and singing this godawful song.

i decided to bite my tongue and to try and drown the song with various thoughts in my head. it's just not conducive to make enemies on the first day. i must say, it was very very hard. i sat in my car for a few minutes after i left, relishing the trance that was pouring out of my speakers.

greeeeat.

i hope american idol girl is not an omen.

cast of characters:

bluefunk Win

Boss zoolander cfo

captain gucci boss2

raver mommy


diaryland