perpetual bluefunk
current

mood:

game:

music:

just watched:

last five entries:

[ elusive fuzz magnet - 03.05.04 ]
[ accidental hair - 03.04.04 ]
[ primary time - 03.02.04 ]
[ on: the gm & oscar night - 03.01.04 ]
[ that familar foreboding - 02.27.04 ]

.. previous ..
.. archive ..
.. random ..
.. contact ..
.. note ..
.. rings ..
.. profile ..

.. wishlist ..


. . . . .
diaries i read:
casperwoo
estree
ninjin
noalarms
nudeplatypus
sasori-gal
smartypants
tardybean
waffler

. . . . .
others i read:
studioglyphic
glasstrack
50cups
hitch22





ddr clique




[ 04.18.02 ] [ 3:48 pm ]

What Video Game Character Are You? I am an Asteroid.I am an Asteroid.

I am a drifter. I go where life leads, which makes me usually a very calm and content sort of person. That or thoroughly apathetic. Usually I keep on doing whatever I'm doing, and it takes something special to make me change my mind. What Video Game Character Are You?


What Video Game Character Are You? I am a Pacman Ghost.I am a Pacman Ghost.

I like to hang around with friends, chatting, dancing, all that sort of thing. We don't appreciate outsiders, and do our best to discourage others approaching us. I enjoy occasionally wandering around randomly, and often find that when I do so, I get to where I wanted to be. What Video Game Character Are You?

i've lost my silent hill game. =( the gameshark memory card doesn't want to recognize it anymore. blah. and i had gotten all the way to the hotel too. =(

oh well. i'll just have to start over.... in the meantime i'll just keep on playing txr0

oh wait. we bought frequency and twisted metal last night. ok. too many games to play...

my friend's game "superman" made it onto the cover of the official xbox magazine. how cool is that?? what's even cooler, i went to buy it today, and the clerk just gave it to me for free. that made my afternoon.

1 more painfully agonizing hour left before i can jet...

cast of characters:

bluefunk Win

Boss zoolander cfo

captain gucci boss2

raver mommy


diaryland