perpetual bluefunk
current

mood:

game: ps2: kingdom hearts

music: cd: royksopp

just watched: rented: minority report

last five entries:

[ elusive fuzz magnet - 03.05.04 ]
[ accidental hair - 03.04.04 ]
[ primary time - 03.02.04 ]
[ on: the gm & oscar night - 03.01.04 ]
[ that familar foreboding - 02.27.04 ]

.. previous ..
.. archive ..
.. random ..
.. contact ..
.. note ..
.. rings ..
.. profile ..

.. wishlist ..


. . . . .
diaries i read:
casperwoo
estree
ninjin
noalarms
nudeplatypus
sasori-gal
smartypants
tardybean
waffler

. . . . .
others i read:
studioglyphic
glasstrack
50cups
hitch22





ddr clique




[ 02.06.03 ] [ 12:30 pm ]

manatee ! moo yeah. i've decided that despite my fear of oceanic creatures, i'm very much in love with shamus and manatays.

anyway, now that that is out in the open...

where have i been??

i'm inundated with february birthdays all of a sudden. a good portion of my life consisted of only three aquarians at the most, but for some reason, fate recently decided to bring 10 more into the picture. ...my wallet is not very appreciative.

---

i can relate to ozzy osbourne.

my new asthma inhaler makes my hands shake. i look either nervous, or as though i need to have my cup of coffee pried away.

...although, my inhaler doesn't give me a stuttering problem and speech impediment. so i guess i can't relate. nevermind then.

cast of characters:

bluefunk Win

Boss zoolander cfo

captain gucci boss2

raver mommy


diaryland