perpetual bluefunk
current

mood:

game: see previous entry

music: winmedia: digitally imported

just watched: see previous entry

last five entries:

[ elusive fuzz magnet - 03.05.04 ]
[ accidental hair - 03.04.04 ]
[ primary time - 03.02.04 ]
[ on: the gm & oscar night - 03.01.04 ]
[ that familar foreboding - 02.27.04 ]

.. previous ..
.. archive ..
.. random ..
.. contact ..
.. note ..
.. rings ..
.. profile ..

.. wishlist ..


. . . . .
diaries i read:
casperwoo
estree
ninjin
noalarms
nudeplatypus
sasori-gal
smartypants
tardybean
waffler

. . . . .
others i read:
studioglyphic
glasstrack
50cups
hitch22





ddr clique




[ 04.09.03 ] [ 2:19 pm ]

DAY SIX � MONDAY

monday was rather uneventful. raver mommy had the day off (since she'd worked on saturday), so the office was pretty quiet, with the exception of the usual snorts, loogee-hocking (sp? i�ve never had to spell such a thing before), and wailing from boss2 of course.

one thing that did impress me, however, was how gm actually remembered that i am a vegetarian. he inquired in japanese, "what are your vegetarian restrictions?" this is somewhat of a sore topic for me, since no one ever understands why i am vegetarian, or should i say pescatarian? anyhow, i explained to him that eating meat makes me physically ill, and that i really can't understand why myself. all i know is that every since i was a child, my mom would have to force feed me steaks, meatballs and the like. she even went as far as hiding tiny little fish called shirasu (a Japanese staple), in the mayonnaise (ha ! i originally spelled that with only one 'm'. what a pumpkin-head i am) of my sandwich. [shiver] being the fish-phobic that i am, i saw the tiny transparent eyes staring up at me from my sandwich and promptly hurled. i've been traumatized since then. to be honest, i still don't trust my mom's cooking...

continued to the next entry...

cast of characters:

bluefunk Win

Boss zoolander cfo

captain gucci boss2

raver mommy


diaryland