perpetual bluefunk
current

mood:

game: game cube: resident evil zero

music: .....

just watched: my birthday present: "grave of the fireflies"

last five entries:

[ elusive fuzz magnet - 03.05.04 ]
[ accidental hair - 03.04.04 ]
[ primary time - 03.02.04 ]
[ on: the gm & oscar night - 03.01.04 ]
[ that familar foreboding - 02.27.04 ]

.. previous ..
.. archive ..
.. random ..
.. contact ..
.. note ..
.. rings ..
.. profile ..

.. wishlist ..


. . . . .
diaries i read:
casperwoo
estree
ninjin
noalarms
nudeplatypus
sasori-gal
smartypants
tardybean
waffler

. . . . .
others i read:
studioglyphic
glasstrack
50cups
hitch22





ddr clique




[ 11.25.02 ] [ 7:01 pm ]

stray thoughts that don't belong anywhere:

1. celebration of my birthday continued this past weekend at a local night club. i took many great photos. ...it's too bad that my camera didn't have any film in it....

2. ....which leads me to my second thought: i developed my photos from our day at disneyland, which includes a nice candid shot of a friend taking a large bite out of his frozen banana. my boyfriend has very good aim without the use of a viewfinder.

3. i have tomboyish tendencies, but i discovered this weekend, that my femme male gay friends bring out the girly girl diva in me.

4. i dashed out to a discount electronics store during my lunch break today, hoping to find the new tori amos cd. my lack of height and the lack of a stepladder impeded my search, so my short-attention span brought me to the console games section. my hands snatched the brand new "ddrmax" for the ps2, and an exuberant "yes !" escaped from me as i clutched it to my bosom. ...i saved almost ten dollars on it...who cares if the people around looked at me strangely.

5. ...with my marvelous find, i quickly walked back to the cd section, when a guy called to me, "hey! how you doin??" i had been so preoccupied with my game and with finding the cd, that i simply looked at him puzzedly, trying to recognize him. he stopped and fully turned to me, so i asked him, "oh! do you work here?" he responded, "no, but you're cute. i can help you if you want". it sounded so...funny, i involuntarily laughed at him, turned around and walked away really fast.

6. there are way too many november birthdays. damn that valentine's day.

7. seven is a magic number.

i'll stop here.

cast of characters:

bluefunk Win

Boss zoolander cfo

captain gucci boss2

raver mommy


diaryland