perpetual bluefunk
current

mood:

game: refer to previous entry

music: same as previous entry

just watched: refer to previous entry

last five entries:

[ elusive fuzz magnet - 03.05.04 ]
[ accidental hair - 03.04.04 ]
[ primary time - 03.02.04 ]
[ on: the gm & oscar night - 03.01.04 ]
[ that familar foreboding - 02.27.04 ]

.. previous ..
.. archive ..
.. random ..
.. contact ..
.. note ..
.. rings ..
.. profile ..

.. wishlist ..


. . . . .
diaries i read:
casperwoo
estree
ninjin
noalarms
nudeplatypus
sasori-gal
smartypants
tardybean
waffler

. . . . .
others i read:
studioglyphic
glasstrack
50cups
hitch22





ddr clique




[ 08.05.02 ] [ 11:47 am ]

this woman in the elevator just gave me the heebee jeebees. maybe it's the fact that she was wearing one of those hip-pouches. maybe it was her hot pink visor that matched her hop pink golf shorts.

in any case, she *jumped* in the elevator with me from P1 to 3, and *spoke* to me. i don't like being spoken to in the elvator as a general rule. yeah. i'm a los angelino. try as i might, it's just damn hard to spread the plur with potential psycho-maniac-stalker people.

what's worse, she kept inching her way into my personal space. it was terrifying. she kept telling me that she has "problems" with the middle elevator. she asked me if "this one was better". i kept laughing it off...

but my god, that was the longest elevator ride in my life.

cast of characters:

bluefunk Win

Boss zoolander cfo

captain gucci boss2

raver mommy


diaryland